Managing Editor
Andrew Cassidy

Alison Cassidy

Contributing Writers
Tristan Boxford, Alison Cassidy, Andrew Cassidy, Madison Cassidy, Simon Dodd, Donalee Halkett, Todd Hamilton, Paul Jackson, Toby Martin, Adam McGuffie, Jamie Mitchell, Stuart Murray, Kristi Page, Rob Pirie, Sue Sheard, Michael Tyrpenou, Jake White.

Contributing Photographers
Peter Aitchison, Andrew Allen, Lori Boylan, Craig Brokensha, Andrew Cassidy, Dan Cleary, Tom Cork, Susanne Davis, Michael Dawes, Linda Dickerson, Simon Dodd, Neil Ewen, Anthony Johnston, Moo Madison, Mark Onorati, Phillip Page, Rob Pirie, Pieter Plooy, Sam Rollinson, Kirstin Scholtz, Sue Sheard, Andrew Shield, Greg Thomson, Benjamin Thouard, John Veage, Jake White.

All Enquiries and Contributions
Andrew Cassidy
Phone: +61 423 287 500

Australian Paddle Surfer Magazine
ABN 30 885 224 531
ISSN 1837-2066

Copyright © 2012 by Australian Paddle Surfer Magazine.
All rights reserved. No part of this website may be reproduced in any form without the written permission from the Managing Editor.